End of X Days, Merry Christmas to all

I could talk about how I’m disappointed with how everything’s gone so far. I could talk about how I’ve stupidly forgotten to post up posts written for Psycho-Pass, EOY and Leviathan. I could lament about the end of an era, or some over-glorified triviality, but I shan’t.

It’s the holiday season. New Year’s Day is around the corner, but before that, we have presents to exchange, and to receive. To keep a post short and sweet, here’s wishing anyone reading this Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year in advance! I’ll be taking a break until 2013, and during that time I’ll be trying to work something out for the future of AOIA and beyond that. In any case, go forth, and engorge yourself on lots of food, or whatever people do to actually celebrate Christmas….?

Merry Christmas.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in 12 Days and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to End of X Days, Merry Christmas to all

  1. For me, Christmas will be celebrated this year with attending midnight Mass, presents, and a magnificent, delicious feast. May you have as merry a Christmas.

  2. Nopy says:

    Forgetting to post posts just shows that you’re a true blogger. I have some that have been sitting around since 2010.

Comments are closed.