Listen to Cyborg!!

Definitely the easiest and most hassle-free way to garner readers. All you ecchi perverts yeah.

If any of you readers remember, I’ve been hinting at a new, large project that I would be doing that would involve podcasting.

And I completely ruined it when my laptop erased all our pre-existing podcasts. However! I shall persevere! In fact, I’ve set up my Youtube Channel Here.

From now on, I will be uploading videos and podcasts semi-regularly there. The videos will mostly be me talking and not all of it will be on topics related to both the blogs I write on. I will try and keep at least 40~30% of the videos on anime,manga and everything in between but no promises for now. I will only be posting the videos related to the blogs on the blogs (duh).

At the moment, there are only 2 videos on and they’re not related to the blogs in any way. But they are introductions to the channel. So enjoy my impromptu Introductions and look forward to content in the future!

Introduction:

Introduction Extension, now with more info!:

About Manfred Tham

Manfred can typically be found hiding from people behind his computer screen or a tall pint. However you can easily contact him in any given video game where he will either insult you or be really nice to you. In addition his nerdiness transcends the digital plane when he partakes in the arcane rituals of rolling dice in both table-top and board games. Disregarding the countless hours he has logged into games, Manfred loves nothing more than cooking food to satisfy his craving for Northern European cuisine or to sip away from the many bottles of whiskies he fondly defaults to. Manfred is also what is commonly known as a “metalhead” with a penchant for both symphonic and power metal. Manfred summarises his life philosophy with a quote by Samuel L.Jackson, but it has been redacted for being far too vulgar.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Listen to Cyborg!!

  1. @fkeroge says:

    Group podcasts?

  2. amaruro_03 says:

    Hahaha, yeah, you got me mate! Gotta admit, The pic really worked like a charm! xD i’ll be sure to check out your you tube account!😀

Comments are closed.