Ozine Fest Figure and Cosplay Pics

Yes, I’m completely biased.

This post has already been delayed for about two months now because I just got the pictures from my friend who has the camera. Well, to put it simply, this is from my collection the Ozine Fest at the SM Megamall (in the Philippines) last December. There were a lot of nice figures on display, as well as some pretty good amateur cosplayers. My only regrets are that I didn’t get to see Alodia who visited the event the day before we came, and that I didn’t bring my DSLR with me.

That band-aid is for the gunshot wound Homura gave him earlier.

There were a lot of people who came to this event. At first, me and my friends thought that we could grab some lunch since the attendance seemed relatively small. When we came back, we almost couldn’t get in because of the number of people who attended. It also prevented us from taking many cosplay pictures since all the cosplayers were so busy attending to the cameras around them, mostly people with those big scary cameras. I also had to omit quite a bit of photos because of the bad lighting in the event causing many of our photos to come out blurred.

I wasn’t able to organize these photos better. I apologize.

In Gallery mode for easier viewing.

Portrait

Landscape

Cosplay, etc.

And that’s it for the photos we have managed to take. There’s not much in terms of cosplay, but I think the figure photos should do.

About Lucas Magnus

Trying to change for the better.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Ozine Fest Figure and Cosplay Pics

  1. Azure says:

    haha, looks fun; I want that giant Kyubey, band aid included.

  2. why would you be nice to kyubey?
    KILL IT, IT DOESN’T DESERVE TO LIVE!

  3. looks like it was a great event ^.^

  4. bd77 says:

    Oh man… most folks at my place (the so-called “adults/mature”) shun on those…
    Ah well, at least my friend managed to do something like that at his place.
    Will post the pictures soon. ish…

  5. Someone says:

    OMG Drossel cosplay!? Does Scamp know about this?

  6. Nopy says:

    I like the close-up you took of Shinobu, and that Drossel costume is cool.

    • @fkeroge says:

      Hmmm, most of the pictures here weren’t taken by me. The one who has the camera most of the time was my friend. Still, thanks for the compliment, though. I’ll make sure it reaches him.

  7. ~xxx says:

    So you were there?

    Me and my other two sibling are also there.

Comments are closed.