2011 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 200,000 times in 2011. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 9 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2011 in review

  1. Is it just me or does the admins dislike The Otaku’s Blog? Unless my dear staff has tucked the report away from my prying eyes, I’ve yet to find our 2011 report. My other (but now dead blog) even got one despite having less than a total of 10 posts published ==”.

    Btw, congrats the 2011 year. May we aim higher this year too.

    • Valence says:

      Same here. I couldn’t find it either, so I emailed the admins and they generated one for me. Send the WordPress support team an email, I guess?

      Let’s aim higher as well. Hope you get your report soon.

Comments are closed.