12 Days of Anime – The Final post!!!

Well, it’s been fun in these 12 days. Waking up everyday panicking over what to write only to realize at the end of the day that I didn’t accomplish anything. So I apologize for my incredibly irregular posting but meh, it was fun to do this.

So for the last post for the 12 Days of Anime, I’m going to do something random.

I’m going to talk a bit on the shows that ended recently in Twitter style (yes, I’m ripping off Azure, sue me)

Mawaru Penguindrum:

“What just happened. I saw bunnies and explosions” – 48 characters

Cube X Cursed X Curious

“OMG, BLOOOODAND GOOOORE. oh nice, it’s moe now” – 46 characters

Boku Wa Tomodachi

“Sena’s assets. Need I say more” – 30 Characters

Mashiroiro Symphony

“SanaXSena~ X3333333333 *wild delusions*” – 39 Characters

Tamayura ~Hitotose~

“HNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH~” – 34 Characters

Well, that’s it from me. Thank you all and Merry Christmas!!!

About Manfred Tham

Manfred can typically be found hiding from people behind his computer screen or a tall pint. However you can easily contact him in any given video game where he will either insult you or be really nice to you. In addition his nerdiness transcends the digital plane when he partakes in the arcane rituals of rolling dice in both table-top and board games. Disregarding the countless hours he has logged into games, Manfred loves nothing more than cooking food to satisfy his craving for Northern European cuisine or to sip away from the many bottles of whiskies he fondly defaults to. Manfred is also what is commonly known as a “metalhead” with a penchant for both symphonic and power metal. Manfred summarises his life philosophy with a quote by Samuel L.Jackson, but it has been redacted for being far too vulgar.
This entry was posted in 12 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 12 Days of Anime – The Final post!!!

  1. Reltair says:

    Sena’s assets indeed.

  2. Yi says:

    Can’t wait to get to Tamayura and having my Hnnnnnggg moment. Also, Penguindrum. I am so behind on anime…

Comments are closed.