12 Days of Anime: Day 7 – Shinryaku!? Ika-musume!?

Shinryaku! Ika-Musume! got a second season.

Shinryaku! Ika-Musume! got a second season.

Shinryaku! Ika-Musume! got a second season. That is all.

Need I say more?

/post

P.S. It appears that I started the 12 Days of Anime event on my blog too early. It’s supposed to be Day 6 right now, since Day 12 should correspond with Christmas. Hence I shall be taking an ill-advised break tomorrow and Day 8 9 will come on Wednesday Thursday, like it should.

Until then, let’s get ready for Christmas!

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in 12 Days and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 12 Days of Anime: Day 7 – Shinryaku!? Ika-musume!?

  1. The best of Ika Musume is deffinitely chibi Ika. I WANT MORE!

    Speaking English and the wierd Japanese-English puns was entertaining as well.

    If this is your reaction to season 2, wonder what your reaction will be like if there’s a third seaon. Hope they get a movie as well.

  2. What. I was panicking about what to write each day and it turns out we were too early?
    Well, you know, the Singaporean mentality of “Kiasu”. Either way, I haven’t posted much for this 12 days event XD

  3. Pingback: 12 Days of Anime: Final Day- AOIA is now a team blog. (As if you didn’t see this coming already) | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.