Anime Festival Asia 2011 – let’s not forget…the loot!

What’s an anime convention without anime merchandise for the weak-willed?

Not pictured: Kyubey shirt. (Aniplex). It’s not like 1 in 5 people bought it, right? Right?

My spending on merchandise increases exponentially every year, it seems. Thank goodness for securing a job. Anyway, what did you buy? (If you went, of course.)

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Anime Festival Asia 2011 – let’s not forget…the loot!

  1. Alx2oy says:

    I only bought a shirt, lowls .___.

  2. bd77 says:

    Oh God… you gotten… WATERMELON*~! 😄

    *Suika

    • Valence says:

      YES! I know right? I heard that they couldn’t be ordered outside of Japan, hence the price being so high. But whatever the case, it’s Suika!

Comments are closed.