Anime Festival Asia 2011: Exhibits & Figurines, Day 1

It’s that time of year again, where I crawl out from under my rock and dive into an ocean of human bodies. Ok, that didn’t sound too good, but needless to say I’ve went to AFA again. Since I’m going both days this year, there ….might be a little fewer photos this post. Exhibits and figurines within. (duh.)

When I read the map, and saw that Hasbro had a booth, I thought it would be one selling Transformers toys or even My Little Pony toys, but it turns out that it’s a Magic learn-to-play booth. Discounts and freebies galore, it enjoyed quite a lot of customers and players the whole day, me included. (There goes my money again, spent on cardboard slips.)

Usual itasha again. Both Miku / Vocaloid, but my friend remarked that the cards were fucking dirty. He was right. Don’t they ever clean them?

$10 for that? Wow.




About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anime Festival Asia 2011: Exhibits & Figurines, Day 1

  1. bd77 says:

    Thank you for the figurine coverage. So far I’m safe with the ones there. =D

Comments are closed.