I’ve run into some problems.

Good thing that this didn't happen.

If you are a regular reader of AOIA, you will notice that I haven’t yet put up my Guilty Crown Episode 2 Post. Well, the reason for that, beside the episode in question being a horrible pile of tropes saved by nice presentation and ear-gasmic music, is that the computer I use to do everything – playing Team Fortress 2, watching anime, schoolwork and a bunch of other things, died on me.

I plan to send it for repairs as soon as possible. Under normal circumstances, that would be tomorrow, but my mom booked us a ticket for a trip to Cebu City on the 26th without asking me if I want to come (honestly, I don’t), so those repairs will have to come later. I’ll be staying there for about a week or so, unsure if I will have a stable internet connection, or a computer for that matter. I don’t even know what the hell the trip is for except for the fact that apparently, we are going there with prominent people from our church. To be honest, I’m not liking this at all.

So yeah, the posts are gonna have to wait until I can get my PC fixed. That is all. I’m hoping that the rest of the AOIA staff can cover for me during my involuntary hiatus.

In the meantime, amuse yourself with an amazing English fandub of Connect.

About Lucas Magnus

Trying to change for the better.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve run into some problems.

  1. step up and say you don’t want to go?

    i mean sure til be a dick move but, if you don’t want to go you don’t want to go xD

  2. moichispa says:

    Computer problems sucks. Hope you get it repaired soon.

Comments are closed.