Happy National Day, Singapore!

You are looking at this because there is a little girl.

Credit whoever

I’m a Singaporean. Today’s the 9th of August, Singapore’s birthday. Hence here’s a post on National Day. QED.

..

Anyway, Happy Birthday Singapore! Now excuse me as I return to playing bridgewatch the goddamn parade and stuff. Below is this year’s NDP song:

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy National Day, Singapore!

  1. The sarcasm. I can feel it.
    It’s so thick you could cut it with a knife 😄

  2. TRazor says:

    I’m thinking of doing my Masters in Singapore, probably at NUS. The plan is still not set in stone and I’m a good 4 years away, but seriously, how fun is Singapore? Is it really as “sterile” as they say? I’ve visited a couple of times, but stayed only for a max of 4 days.

  3. Azure says:

    Reach out for the Skies is the best NDP song ever/Thank God for no More FUn Pack Song/There is an uncanny lack of merlions/whatever///

  4. Pingback: Great Questions Regarding Premium Listing Meaning | Turbo Business Pro

Comments are closed.