Give a big hand to . . . . .

In any order you choose.

Clever and observant folks might have seen the new Shana icon under our ‘authors’ section, in lieu of Carillus’ old spot. Yes, that’s right – we have a new author under our roof. Please give a warm welcome to ArashiX, co-admin of our comrade SUTORAIKUanime. He’ll be here as a guest author for an unspecified amount of time. I hope you all will give him a nice stay while he’s still here in AOIA.

P.S. That makes me the only male blogger with a gender-appropriate icon. I need to photoshop some glasses.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Give a big hand to . . . . .

  1. Marina says:

    Nice to see you as a guest blogger, ArashiX! I look forward to seeing your contributions to AOIA. And I notice you guys have updated your blog theme to 2011, as I did. *Thumbs up*

  2. @fkeroge says:

    Welcome, ArashiX! I look forward to what you will be dishing out. 😀

  3. Azure says:

    Welcome ArashiX~
    When I first saw the above image, I thought “Does that make Valence Okabe?”

    • Valence says:

      Well, I hope ArashiX does write a post some time . . . . . Anima is still AWOL. I should send an email into the past to remind myself to finish all of this earlier.

  4. tsurugiarashix says:

    Thanks for the warm welcome, everyone.
    I’ll be posting soon next week (on vacation currently).

  5. Pingback: Good things come in twos and threes. | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

  6. Yi says:

    Awesome! AoiA sure is expanding rapidly. ^ ^

  7. Pingback: 12 Days of Anime: Final Day- AOIA is now a team blog. (As if you didn’t see this coming already) | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.