SUTORAIKUanime giveaway

While I try and get my WordPress to work properly again, you guys might want to pop over to our comrade, SUTORAIKUanime, for their giveaway contest. Here’s the URL: http://www.sutoraikuanime.com/2011/05/nendoroid-madoka-kaname-giveaway-event.html

About Valence

I blog things.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SUTORAIKUanime giveaway

  1. @fkeroge says:

    Oooh, I’ve been thinking of buying a Madoka Nendo for a while, but now, I think I’ll push my luck and enter this contest first.

    On another note, when will you be back? People on twitter are looking for you guys.

    • Valence says:

      I was wondering why I gained more followers in my absence . . . .

      WordPress’ been on the loop for me. Can’t post properly, took me ages to post the above. Will be back Friday night….

      • Arashix says:

        Thanks for making the post, Valence. Speaking of problems, we had some a few weeks back, even though we are on a completely different platform from you.

        Well, looking forward to having you back then and thanks again. Sorry for any trouble it may have caused.

Comments are closed.