PERSONA 4 ANIME IN THE WORKS!

THERE IS FINALLY A PERSONA 4 ANIME IN THE WORKS!!!!!

Details on airing dates are still unclear, but the voice actors will still be the ones who did it in the game. Players of the game may also be glad to know that AIC will be producing the anime. As for those of you who are not familiar with the Persona series, shame on you!

Now I face out, I hold out! I reach out to the truth of my life, seeking to seize on the whole moment to now break away!

About Lucas Magnus

Trying to change for the better.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to PERSONA 4 ANIME IN THE WORKS!

  1. abscissa says:

    This excites me more than Madoka’s back-to-back episodes.

  2. Leah-san says:

    What the- THIS IS AWESOME! I CAN’T WAIT! *tears*
    And it’s not a troll, right? RIGHT????
    Gah, I’m so happy~

    • @fkeroge says:

      The website doesn’t lie… I think.

      • CainHyde says:

        Unless the Japanese calender show April 1st as the date the news posted.
        So this’s probably true.

        This is good news, although I am more interested in Persona 2 storyline personally.

        I curious about the music though…
        Will the anime use original and/or edited version of game music or create a new one (except for velvet room)?

        • @fkeroge says:

          I have only played Persona 3, Persona 3 FES, P3P and Persona 4 myself, so I’m not really familiar with the ones before it.

          There is already a trailer out for it, so there’s almost no chance for the news to be fake.

          I liked P4’s music. It was refreshing, but I think some remixes would be better.

  3. Sebz says:

    I’m annoyed there wasn’t one for the rest. Trinity Soul’s only connection to Persona was Akihito /sobs

    • @fkeroge says:

      I was disappointed that they didn’t use evokers there. I loved seeing them shoot themselves in the game. They looked so cool and badass.

  4. Overlord-G says:

    Well, since I won’t be able to play the PS2 game again for a while, this will have to do. Oh, and how many people want to bet that the PRIMARY reason this show got an anime green light was not because of its awesomeness, not because of Trinity Soul, but because of Kuma-chan. I DARE YOU TO PROVE ME WRONG!

    • @fkeroge says:

      I don’t know… the members of my team in the game were always the Protagonist, Chie, Yousuke and Yukiko, though I also use Kanji, Naoto and Kuma when I take out bonus bosses.

  5. @meilisapuutri says:

    it’s just like a dream come true! this news is make me wanna scream ! whoo hoooooo!!

Comments are closed.