This will be the shortest post that I will ever write.

MADOKA WILL BE BACK ON APRIL 21!!!!!! REJOICE, PEOPLE! EPISODES 11 AND 12 WILL AIR BACK-TO-BACK!

And no, I am not joking.

About Lucas Magnus

Trying to change for the better.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to This will be the shortest post that I will ever write.

  1. TRazor says:

    This will be my shortest comment ever:

    Cool.

  2. Jo says:

    HAHAHA…YES!!! FINALLY!!!

    =)

  3. Baka-Raptor says:

    Could’ve been shorter: cut those extra exclamation marks, change April to 4, episodes to eps, 11 AND 12 to 11-12 the title was really long (which counts for post length), and I’m generally against periods ending titles unless there are multiple sentences or several clauses.

    This will be the longest comment that I will ever write.

    Kalamazoo Mononucleosis Jabberwocky.

    • @fkeroge says:

      You do have a point. But this post will be the shortest one that I will write. I have a tendency to post long articles except for TLDR posts.

  4. baka~ says:

    you’ll eat a thousand needles if you lie? 😀

  5. Valence says:

    HOLY FUCK YEAH YEAH YEAH GOOD NEWS AND I CAN TORRENT IT IN CHINA TOO WOOHOO FUCK YEAH FOR VPN PROGRAMS AND FUCK YEAH FOR UTORRENT AND FUCK YEAH FOR ALL CAPS AND FUCK YEAH FOR MORE MADOKA AND FUCK YEAH FOR THE WORD AND!

    I can’t really describe how much I’m looking forward to this.

  6. ~xxx says:

    Can’t wait to shoot Kyubey…

  7. Will says:

    Oh fuck yeah!

  8. Ruby says:

    Yay! time to celebrate >u<

  9. Azure Hoshizora says:

    The finale nearly hit Walpurgis night… lol

  10. hiroy_raind says:

    Let’s hope there won’t be anything else delaying this.
    This anime has been notorious for inside and outside the anime itself.

  11. Travel Agent says:

    Hmm hope 2 different sub groups each take 1 ep. each so we can have both out subbed all on the same day. XD

  12. Overlord-G says:

    Yup. This is definitely a news worthy of making fans wet their pants due to joygasms. We will soon find out what fate will befall our lovely couple, NanoFate’s successors, MadoMura. (At least I think we can label them as such for now)

Comments are closed.