Twitter Length Drab Review (TLDR) : Zero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no Kishi

ZnT S2: Idiot dog.. I love you so much! Remove all good from S1 to satisfy the males. Introduce breasts and random, bad plot! Look, fairies!

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Twitter Length Drab Review (TLDR) : Zero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no Kishi

  1. feal87 says:

    Aahahah, In a certain way it’s better than my review I’ve written a lot of time ago. 😀

  2. glothelegend says:

    Short reviews are always better. I’ve always wanted to do them, but somehow I always end up writing more and more and more. I suck.

    Anyway, I’m one of the few people left on Earth who yearn for more ZnT, and that has less to do with the fanservice and more to do with RIE KUG-

    The end of the plot was left kind of open…

    • Valence says:

      More Kugyu voicing flat-cheated girls is always welcome, I suppose.

      Why not read the light novel instead? I heard S3 wasn’t particularly good.

  3. afkeroge says:

    If you didn’t like Season 2, I doubt that you will like Princesses no Rondo, or at least, its ending.

  4. Nopy says:

    Yeah, it was a disappointment compared to the first season. The ending of the first season was so epic, and then were were left with this.

  5. Pingback: Page not found | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.