100000 hit combo

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to 100000 hit combo

  1. Yi says:

    Congrats!!! Keep up the great posts. ^ ^

  2. feal87 says:

    Congratulations!
    Ahahahah, lol’d hard at the pic.

    Wait for me Valence!!! I’m at 66K, another 13-14 days and I’m at 100K too. 😀

    • Valence says:

      100k – 66k = 34k

      34k / 14 = 2430 (3sf)

      Holy shit, Kyuubee. It took me like three or so more times than you to reach 100k. . . . . How many Mahou Shoujo did you contract?

      Argh, the benefits of having a domain.

      • feal87 says:

        Hello Mr Valence,
        The number of the Mahou Shoujo I contracted with cannot be disclosed as its corporate private information.
        I can say that anyway, the number of potential Mahou Shoujos who comes for interview in our company is from a minimum of 2091 to a maximum of 3882 a day, depending on the phases of the moon and the quantity of witches I generate on our pages daily.
        Another vital factor is the mood of AnimeNano in indexing my “searching for Mahou Shoujos” announcement, but that’s another story.
        We all know that our company work is necessary for the prosperity of the universe and I hope everyone will do its best to keep the Mahou Shoujos flowing into our system and contracting with me.
        Regards,
        The Incubator

        P.S. Yeah, a domain may aid and frequent posts too (I do generally 2 post a day), but don’t be shocked as there are plenty of anime blogs who do A LOT better than me. I hope I can improve my Mahou Shoujo searching knowledge as soon as possible as I’m rather young in this sector (tomorrow I do 2 month of blogging)

  3. kluxorious says:

    I thought yours is much older than my blog. I was wrong then. Keep up with the post!

  4. Azure Hoshizora says:

    Grats! The happiness does wear off after a while into a somewhat hollow feeling, lol

  5. bd77 says:

    100K hits gets. =D

    Congratulations.

    lol @pics. 😄

  6. TRazor says:

    Damn, I’m leaking envy.

    So, so much of it.

    I suppose it’s some consolation that I’m 9 months younger, but my ambitious self expected 50k hits in the first 3 months of establishment. Silly, silly me. Halfway there, though.

    Oh well, let me not take anything away from you – Congratulations ^^ ! I hope it’ll be 500k by this time next year.

    • Valence says:

      Haha, it’s okay, I started out not as an anime blog anyway. It was only around June did I make the switch to a complete anime blog. Before that it was just a regular blog. See for yourself ;D

      I’m happy to not be the youngest (in terms of e-age) blogger out there anymore, but let’s work hard, yeah?

  7. Baka-Raptor says:

    I read this blog before it was popular.

  8. chikorita157 says:

    Congrats on your success! Just 400,000 more pageviews to go…

  9. baka~ says:

    nice one! keep it up 😄

  10. afkeroge says:

    Keep those posts cookin’, man! We really enjoy those not-so-common posts of yours!
    I hope mine reaches 100k, too. Haha!

  11. I read this blog before it went mainstream.

  12. ~xxx says:

    Congrats… I just read it before xmas… so I don’t know any…

    it takes more dedication and time-stopping abilities to push the extra mile.

  13. MkMiku says:

    Very nice. ^_^ Keep up the good work!

  14. Nopy says:

    Nice, next step is 1000000 blog hits.

  15. Persocom says:

    lol, nice picture sequence there. grats on hitting a milestone ^^

  16. Congratulations!

    Now stop getting hits and wait up for me. I’m only a quarter of the way there.

    Just kidding–don’t stop posting. I like this blog, haha.

  17. Travel Agent says:

    Congrats on reaching so many views! Also I’m happy to say if you search in google for “Ambivalence Blog” yours is about the 3-4th website in the first page who knows maybe soon you’ll be 1st 😛

    • Valence says:

      It wasn’t there…..

      Hehe, one day perhaps you can search for the word ‘anime blog’ and you’ll find mine in the first few pages xD

  18. Bass says:

    Congrats on the huge milestone! They say the first 100k is the hardest, so the next few milestones should be an easy get ^_~

    Awesome choice of picture too haha

  19. Congrats! Next target is 1 million?

  20. Canne says:

    belated congratulations!

Comments are closed.