Twitter Length Drastic Review (TLDR) : Asobi ni Iku Yo!

Asobi ni Iku Yo: Being addicted to anime adds flavour. Catears and glasses leads to justice, and everyone loves nerds. Also, fuck all logic.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Twitter Length Drastic Review (TLDR) : Asobi ni Iku Yo!

  1. Lenneth says:

    lol! this was like…last season of anime series? i only watched it for the gun scenes XD

  2. Azure Hoshizora says:

    I actually decided that I probably wouldn’t be able to comprehend the show and decided not to watch it…

    Maybe I should have, for the cat ears… Cat aliens…

    • Valence says:

      Comprehend? What’s there to get? All you get is a bunch of cat-eared women fighting tiny robotic robot things and tonnes of fanservice and scenarios you only find in ecchi and H.

      For instance, check thumbnail 5. Who the fuck says these kinds of things? Ecchi female leads, of course.

      • Azure Hoshizora says:

        Because I will always desperately hope that there’s must be a reason behind everything. Sadly there aren’t. orz

        Come to think of it, are you still watch rio rainbow gate? or did that series end already?

  3. hiroy_raind says:

    A friend of mine told me that the anime version was better than the manga.
    Guess what? I didn’t survive more than 4 episode of the anime, so that’s one more manga I have to avoid.

  4. MkMiku says:

    I normally like cat girls, but I felt like my brain was melting after watching two eps of this.

  5. Bass says:

    Lmao this format and title is brilliant. Great stuff XD

Comments are closed.