“I’ll be calling him something different soon enough.”

I …am okay with this.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to “I’ll be calling him something different soon enough.”

  1. Yi says:

    And hopefully this means Kuroneko x Kirino… Although I would actually prefer Kirino x Ayane, or maybe even Kuroneko x Kirino x Ayane.

    • Valence says:

      Unlikely, since the true route follows the novels, where they become lovers I think.

      But now that you mention it, I’d willingly pay to see Kuroneko x Kirino, Kirino x Ayane or even Kuroneko x Kirino x Ayane. All the possibilities…

      I guess it’ll be just in doujins for now . . .

      • Marx says:

        You two seem to be forgetting Saori, Manami, and Kanako.

        ..of course, if that happens, the show will cause the galaxy to implode upon itself due to the pure sauciness of the scene..but who cares? :3

        • Valence says:

          I must now pry my eyes open in hope of finding such an awesome doujin. It’ll make my life complete.

          • afkeroge says:

            I saw some floating around the net for quite a while now. I just don’t know if they’re tasteful though since I don’t really like to read H material unless it’s clean yuri. I don’t know if there are any SFW ones, though. I want some of those.

    • Valence says:

      >don’t read H
      >browses Fakku

      Are you a wizard?

      • afkeroge says:

        Haha, many people ask me about the same thing. I use fakku because of the forums and information regarding visual novels, just beacuse it’s more convenient. But I honestly rarely ever read H.

        And yes, I’m a wizard. 😉

  2. I was a bit…just ‘wow’, I guess. On the whole though I didn’t much like the episode.

  3. Fabrice says:

    No no no.. Kuroneko X Kyousuke is enough for me ^^
    im okay with this ^^

  4. Marx says:

    Manami route seems much more appealing though. Somehow I find their relationship rather cute. :3

    ..that, and because Kuroneko is MINE so Kyousuke better keep his hands to himself. (屮゚Д゚)

  5. baka~ says:

    Where’s Darling?! X_X

  6. ~xxx says:

    …mmmm,
    I thought it was a rank-down approach…

    I don’t know what to say about the development… it silenced me.

    • Valence says:

      I guess they are following novels after all. Before I read Seanver’s summaries I didn’t know. Well, since they get into the same school, it explains a lot later on..

  7. afkeroge says:

    Well, this episode felt reused (because it really is). While I’m a little disappointed at the recycle, the ending was quite nice for me.

    Also, correct me if I’m wrong, but it seems that Ayase adores Kirino in an almost yuri-like way in the novels based on something that I’ve read some time ago when OreImo was still airing. The post may be lying but KirinoXAyase is something that I really want to see.

Comments are closed.