Twelve Days of Anime – Introduction

Image via Danbooru.

It’s just a few more days to Christmas. Well, 12 to be exact. Now, I’m no religious believer, but I truly enjoy the spirit of Christmas. And what better way for a blogger like me to express that joy of giving and sharing?

A little while back, canon posted an article regarding “Twelve Days of Anime”, an event he started in which the aniblogosphere , or in this case , the otakusphere, where bloggers like us post our favourite anime-related moments from the whole of 2010, whether be it a funny scene, or one that touches you, or even anything relating to fandom or being an aniblogger – it doesn’t matter as long as it’s related.

So starting tomorrow, I’ll be posting an article per day, all the way to Christmas. Wish me luck!

I’ve even created a handy little category for these posts : 12 Days.

P.S. Many thanks to CCY ๐Ÿ˜€

Click here for Day 1 –>

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in 12 Days and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Twelve Days of Anime – Introduction

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Twelve Days of Anime โ€“ Introduction | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity? -- Topsy.com

  2. Oh, that’s a good idea! Maybe I’ll do this along with you, for something from my first year (first two months?) ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Mizorui says:

    Seems fun, I’ll participate too ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Pingback: Twelve Days of Anime: Day One – Katanagatari | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

  5. chikorita157 says:

    If you have noticed already, I am already participating in it… It should be interesting what people have to share for their 12 moments…

    For me, I have to start writing and finish my Secret Santa Anime.

  6. Pingback: Twelve Days of Anime: Day 12 – Aniblogging (as if you didn’t see this coming already) | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

  7. Pingback: A call out to the blogosphere: Twelve Days of Anime | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.