Anime Festival Asia X: People, people, people.

It didn't occur to me at the time that I should take a photo with him, not of him ._.

Because what’s a festival without people?

Got to meet up with Fabrice 😀 Although it just occurred to me that I should smile more. . . Looks like Alafista ._.

Alodia Gosiengfiao was having a meet-and-greet session…

….so I figured, why not?

Milky Holmes…

JAM Project and Ichirou Mizuki..

….and after a long time of waiting, it was finally time for…..

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-

Was really nice to see her do live dubbing though. Angel Beats Final Episode – and Black Rock Shooter.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Anime Festival Asia X: People, people, people.

  1. Ming Xuan says:

    Oh yes, I bet someone ignored the rules.

  2. Lenneth says:

    aww good boy you did the right thing not to break the rules

  3. Alx2oy says:

    GAHH VALEN SMILE MORE!

  4. hiroy_raind says:

    ahhh JAM Project live concert…
    I wish one day I’ll be able to see one myself.

    • Valence says:

      I wanted to go, but I was having a headache, so I went home………

      Good News: JAM Project seems to be intent on having a tour through SEA soon.

  5. Supermerlion says:

    Wrote a review from from the first day of the Anime Festival Asia 2010. Impressions and lots of photos within.

    Anime Festival Asia 2010 Photos and Impressions

  6. Azure Hoshizora says:

    I saw you floating around without smiling… I should have went to poke you, lol

  7. Carillus says:

    Looks like you had fun, then.

    Sorry I couldn’t have gone with you. Well, I’d have just been jaded and whatever anyway seeing it would be my third AFA so never mind.

  8. biotoxic says:

    Looks like you had a good time. Meeting up with Fabrice must have been cool.

    I can kind of see the smile coming through with Alodia. Meh smiling is over rated anyway 😆

  9. fabricerequin says:

    It was great meeting you! even thought it was short but meh, the point is that we saw each other ^^

    I wasnt bothered breaking the rules taking pictures since i had a terrible headache D:
    but if i hadnt had it, id do it 😉

    • Valence says:

      Haha, same here 😀 It’s these little things which make blogging feel so rewarding.

      I saw you at the dubbing session, and even though I was closer to the stage, full zoom on my camera couldn’t handle the spotlight on her, so the photos turned out blurry…

  10. Yi says:

    You should smile more. 🙂

    • Valence says:

      It’s so easy to smile on the internet.
      😀
      see?

      ….but really, I’m actually making myself smile in the morning alongside morning stretches. Extreme, but hopefully it works. . .

  11. Pingback: 2010 in review | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.