Blogroll Completed!

Construction completed.

Blogroll completed. Instead of a cluster of links at the bottom of the webpage, there is now a page specifically for links. You can find it at the top of the page.

Well, quite a modest blogroll, but heck, Rome wasn’t built in a day.

Blogrolls are kinda fun. They help you keep in touch with other awesome bloggers and well, introduces other people to their blogs as well. As a network of blogrolls builds up, general awareness for each blog is raised. Win-win situation? Β Or perhaps my school has gotten to my head?

Just for fun :

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“Song” of the blog-post

Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie (1972)

A little shoutout to my classmate πŸ˜€

Apologies in advance. I’m just being random.

Congrats on (almost) reaching your 50th post?

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Blogroll Completed!

  1. dKiWi says:

    linked ya back, thx!

  2. Yumeka says:

    Thanks for the link~ ^^

  3. Nopy says:

    You’re right, blogrolls to introduce people to each other. There have been a few times when I’ve just gone to someone’s blogroll to find something more to read.

    • Valence says:

      Same here. I find plenty of blogs through exploring blogrolls, and I’m quite happy for that, really. I swear, without blogrolls I’d have hardly any idea of the blogs out there :S

  4. Blogroll are nice, but that doesnt mean people will keep track on them, personally subcribing to feed confirms you are following them ^^

    nice job for the page =)

  5. Canne says:

    I think it is finally time I add you into my blogroll!
    (I thought I did but I did not…I had a lot on my mind, o_o)

    • Valence says:

      Hey thanks! I read your blog, but it was only until late did I get a WordPress Account, so yeah πŸ˜€

      I guess your job’s taking up your schedule, huh? Nevertheless, I’ll look forward to your next post.

Comments are closed.