This is a happy moment

…or perhaps this is a new low.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This is a happy moment

  1. Alx2oy says:

    … -,-

  2. Ming Xuan says:

    ……
    do you want my honest opinion or a diplomatic one?

  3. =.=….mhmm hope youll enjoy it…..

  4. Azure Hoshizora says:

    and maybe I’ll go watch mitsudomoe later~ or hanamaru kindergarden~

  5. Lenneth says:

    just wondering where do you download the animes…I am starting to worry about whether the sites i use is gonna close down or not =/

    • Valence says:

      A classmate introduced me to BakaBT.com if you like torrents. If you just want it fast, regardless of whether it is high quality or low quality, Cyber12 is a good place. AnimeTake releases fast too.

Comments are closed.