Weekly diary – because that’s what blogs are for.

Nothing seems to be going well lately. ¬†Got booted out of the Project’s Day competition, going for an appeal round tomorrow. Everything’s snowballing up, and for once it isn’t my fault – which makes me feel even worse. Math Test coming Friday. Too overcome with guilt to actually do an actual post. Probably will be on hiatus until Sunday or something.

I figured I should actually write diary-style entries from time to time. After all, it is a blog – which was for this purpose, wasn’t it?

So I’m off to rush my work and do my math homework (which I just remembered of this writing)

Until then,

http://www.paulandstorm.com/lyrics/i-will-sing-a-lullabye/

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly diary – because that’s what blogs are for.

  1. Fabrice says:

    How come got kicked out?
    Good luck on your test …maths… D:

    • Valence says:

      It’s just an academic, must-do project kinda’ thing. *shrugs*

      Yep, I have math tomorrow, but camp at Ubin immediately after that :S

  2. bd77 says:

    Poor Remilia there… Did someone laced her tea with garlic?

Comments are closed.