New aim for the month

Imma’ try and god-damned finish Fate/stay night. It’s been too damn long and I hadn’t even touched a single H-scene or actual climax yet. Fuck.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New aim for the month

  1. Ming Xuan says:

    So did you are planning to finish it or what?

  2. ScorchNRoses says:

    Lol I took weeks to finish it. 1 scenario took me 24 hours or so. You’d scream when you’re at Heaven’s Feel. IT’S FREAKING LONG.

    • Valence says:

      I restarted because i reached Heaven’s feel in one sitting, and I FORGOT TO SAVE BEFORE THAT…. I did not want Heaven’s Feel. I mean, seriously, lust worms?

      I don’t seem to have any affinity with F/SN. Every time I’m just about to get somewhere I hadn’t been tonnes of times before, either my com crashes, the program crashed, or all I lose all files. Sigh…gonna try again once my camp this Friday is over 😀

      • ScorchNRoses says:

        I detested Heaven’s Feel the most because I just don’t like Sakura lolol

        • Valence says:

          I heard it’s chockful of hentai, which, for some reason, makes me detest it. For someone like me, it’s not common to get repelled from such things, so I took it as gut feeling.

  3. Fabrice says:

    Haha, actually i want to rewatch it, its been too long >.<

Comments are closed.