Vocaloid Race Queen Set 02 announced : Miku’s twintails alone seem to be a major selling point

via Mikatan.

Just when Vocaloid RQ Race Queen set 01 reaches dismally low prices of $50 for the set, GSC pulls out RQ Set 02. Not only do all the characters look nicer, Miku’s twintails make this a must-get, although it appears to be a exclusive set only.

As you can see , the three nendoroids come with the appropriate equipment for being on the track : spare wheels to change, a sign to inform drivers to stop and what appears to be a horn. Oh well, not much of a racing fan anyway, although if given a choice between set 01 and this set, I’d choose this set.

P.S. Seeing as how the car is smaller than their knees…is it some sort of clown car or something? I never though of it that way. It appears to go up to the waist at most o.o

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vocaloid Race Queen Set 02 announced : Miku’s twintails alone seem to be a major selling point

  1. Ex14 says:

    I am more D< about the daimou petit lol….i jus want keaa! D= Btw mikatan seemed to have a nendo sized racing miku? O.o

  2. scorchnroses says:

    Oh that. Yes there is a Nendo Racing Miku. She’s exclusive, so the only way to get her is through sponsoring GSC racing, which I did. So my my racing miku nendo is coming in september. ^^

    Oh and, Twintails. Are. Awesome.

    • Valence says:

      Argh, cool 😀 How much’d you sponsor?

      Her twintails are awesome enough to justify the purchase.

      • scorchnroses says:

        I sponsored 10000 yen xD I would get some other stuff as well so it’s not only for the nendo

        • Valence says:

          That’s like $150 O:

          ….but since you get extra stuff, it’s worth it I guess. I’d never spend that kind of money, I’m a huge miser.

Comments are closed.