Doing absolutely nothing but lying on the bed


The sky, picturesque and bright

Wonderful, calming
waiting to be replaced by the coming storms
The clouds,  silk-like and white
Tranquil , floating
waiting to burst into falling rain
My sanity, losing itself to
melancholy and despair
waiting for a bullet to burst my brain
---

I never realised how nice the view from my window is. I can look out and see the sky, I can peer closely and see other people, just like me Рgazing out into the enticing sunshine, I can look down and see people rush through the hustle and bustle of life.  Fools rushing to their graves. Jaywalkers everywhere, a incessant stream of people running across roads, risking their lives, rushing towards death.

This is ridiculous. I’m going out for a walk.


About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Doing absolutely nothing but lying on the bed

  1. Fabrice says:

    Its raining outside…so my view is quite shitty atm =/
    Yours looks nice and bluish =D

  2. Lenneth says:

    try writing an essay out of this…it will be interesting…

Comments are closed.