Happy Birthday, Mugi~

As much as I dislike K-On!! / K-On! , chancing upon this image on the internet reminded me that it’s Mugi’s birthday today. K-ON! does that to you.

Happy Birthday Tsumugi, I suppose. You’re a 2D fictional character after all, not like you’ll mind.

So since I have nothing real to say, I’ll just dump lots of Mugi-related material and skedaddle.

P.S. Cookies to whoever can guess which 2D character’s birthday I’m actually gonna’ celebrate next week.  Not ronery though.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Birthday, Mugi~

  1. shawn says:

    kagami right?

  2. Pingback: No-one cares about your Vocaloids’ birthdays | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.