Luka Figma Announced : Holes in pockets to be expected worldwide

A Luka Figma has been confirmed, via Mikatan. And what a great hole it shall create in the pockets of fans everywhere.

Let me sing for you~

Of course, Vocaloid merchandise are always well-received by the fans ; I, myself, am not a great Vocaloid fan but I feel tempted to buy her simply because of all the accessories she comes with.

This alone is worth it.

With that, Megurine Luka will have a Nendoroid Petite, a Nendoroid and a Figma – just like Hatsune Miku and Kagamine Rin. Seems affordable too, at the price of 2800 yen.

The only thing that could make this news more awesome is if I find a picture of figmas posed for DWC, but not only is that impossible, it’s off-topic…

via Mikatan.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Luka Figma Announced : Holes in pockets to be expected worldwide

  1. scorchnroses says:

    The only thing left that she doesn’t have as compared to Miku and Rin, is a scaled figure D:
    She would definitely create a hole in my pocket but not as significant if compared to my upcoming orders. They would burn a hole in my bank account >.>

    • Valence says:

      I dunno, I think my pockets are safe for now ; I’m only getting my Touhou nendo set this month, and prolly nothing else for the next few until AFA or something, since I’m a miser…

Comments are closed.