My thoughts on Summer Anime 2010

Just got the Anime preview chart from Chartfag. And by god, what an  interesting season it will be.

My Review of Summer Anime 2010

FUCK YEAH WE HAVE FUCKING NEW ANIME TO FUCKING WATCH WITH OUR FUCKING TIME.

When I saw the list , I found out one thing: it sucks! EVERYTHING SUCKS.

HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD: It’s not like Angel Beats didn’t suck enough already, now they go and do the exact opposite of Angel Beats – and it’ll suck too! FIGHTING ZOMBIES? BULLSHIT. I DON’T LIKE FUCKING ZOMBIES? WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THAT? tHE ONLY REDEEMING QUALITY IS ALL THE BEWBS.

Fuck yes, fanservice. I fap to fanservice. I love fanservice. Yes. I would DIE without fanservice. That’s why I like all the random bouncing breast shots. Yes. TO HELL WITH NON-FANSERVICE ANIME! EVERYONE LOVES FANSERVICE.

EXCITEMENT : 2/5

OCCULT ACADEMY: A fortress-like academy city? A FORTRESS-LIKE ACADEMY CITY? WHAT THE FUCK? THEY’RE RIPPING OFF ANOTHER FUCKING SHIT ANIME. INDEX  SUCKS IMO…….not to mention Occult? Occult Academy? What the fuck is that?

AN ACADEMY THAT LEARNS ABOUT THE OCCULT ARTS? The goddamned preview picture tells me that the anime is about S&M. MORE ECCHI. YEAH!

EXCITEMENT: 2/5

SENGOKU BASARA TWO : HELL FUCKING YEAH SOMEONE IN THE PICTURE HAS CLAWS LIKE WOLVERINE OMG

EXCITEMENT: 4/5

SHI KI: >Village is being attacked by Vampires

I LOVE TWILIGHT lfhdl.gbhvsJBn E,J.VCZKDOJBHDKL;B,.CGFVDOUSDLJKS;G,HVB;OKCSJLD/.HG

EXCITEMENT: 4/5

KUROSHITSUJI 2: THIS ANIME SUCKS BECAUSE IT CAN BE TRANSLATED AS BLACK BUTLER AND THAT’S FUCKING RACIST

EXCIETNEMT : 0/5

NURARIHYON NO MAGO: OMG SESSHOMARU GETS HIS OWN ANIME INUYASHA FUCKING ROCKS

EXCITEMENT: 6/5

THE LEGNED OF THE LEGENDNARY HEROOES : THIS ANIME IS A MUST-WATCH. No joke. You know why? Simple.

  1. It has heroes.
  2. They are legendary.
  3. There is a story about these legendary heroes.
  4. The story is legendary.
  5. Everything is legendary.

HELL YEAH.

EXCITEMENT: 5/5

AMAGAMI SS:  A story about a Jewish kid who hates christmas who wants to screw his seniors, one by one.

EXCITEMTNE: 3/5

OOKAMISAN TO SHICHININ NO NAKAMATACHI :

IT HAS A GROWN UP VERSION OF AISAKA TAIGA OMG FUGLORDZ.

AND THEY FIGHT TO SAVE THE WORLD!

JUST LIKE CAPTAIN PLANET.

EXCITEMENT LEVEL: 5/5

MITSUDOMOE:

Hell yes. I’ve been waiting for a sequel to Kodomo no Jikan, and this is what I’ll have to put up with. Who doesn’t liek children talking about sex?

EXCITEMENT:4/5

Strike Witches 2: Yes. YES. YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. I’ve never waited this long, or this hard, for something like this.Finally! MORE PANTIES! This is the most awesome shit to come out this year.

EXCITEMENT: (2^(2^(2^2))) ^ 9001 /5

ASOKI NI IKU YO: Cat ears.

Excitement : 5/5

Seitokai Yakuindomo: They better end up having hot sex or this show sucks.

Excitement: 2.5/5

Sekirei: Pure Engagement:

This is what we ALL have been waiting for, folks. ECCHI and more ECCHI and random fighting scenes! I’ve never been this excited : The last time was when I was watching Queen’s Blade, the best fucking show in the entire fucking universe.

EXCITEMENT: 9001 ^ (9001 ^ 1337) /0.5

SO THAT’S THAT FOR THIS SEASON. TO SUMMARISE:

SUCCESSFUL SHOWS:

1. SEKIREI: PURE ENGAGEMENT

2. STRIKE WITCHES 2

3. MITSUDOMOE

EVERYTHING ELSE FUCKING SUCKS!

….
…..
Kidding of course. Why would I review as stupidly as that?


About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My thoughts on Summer Anime 2010

  1. Ming Xuan says:

    wait what? Angel Beats didn’t suck enough already?

  2. Pingback: On the recent spate of writer’s block syndrome « Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

  3. biotoxic says:

    I c wut u did thar!

    I have to agree I’m not looking forward to much this upcoming season. Strike Witches 2 I’ll probably watch – and then anything else put on crunchyroll to pass the time. No more sailing the seven seas for me.

  4. Alx2oy says:

    OH GAWD..it seems like this season is filled with fanservice anime..and copies of previous anime D:

    • Valence says:

      As a result I’m ‘meh’ this season.

      What I think I’ll look forward to: Highschool of the Dead,Amagami SS, Ookamisan, Shiki, Nurorihyon and Mitsudomoe.

  5. Alx2oy says:

    Hmm..for me it’s probably Occult Academy, Kuroshitsuji II, Legend of the Legendary Heroes and Ookamisan.

  6. trewdys says:

    High school, high school, high school.
    Sure is summer in here.

Comments are closed.