The race starts here

We’re entering the final week of the June holidays soon.

Time to start studying. I need to catch up with my studies- fast. Especially Physics ; having a bunch of tuition classes planned out. Project’s day needs to be completed soon. Nothing done for so long. Homework piling up ; school starting soon, not enough semicolons butchered for my own enjoyment just yet.

Of course, I’ll keep posting. I have an aim for this blog by the end of the month ,which currently I’m only halfway there.  Probably going to marathon all the series this season in one sitting when I get the chance, since I’m almost 8+ episodes behind all of them.

In the meantime, have a happy holiday ?

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The race starts here

  1. ScorchNRoses says:

    Frankly speaking, this is the first time in which I have received the least homework in my 15 years of living. Well gotta start catching up on studies >.>
    Gotta bring my MSG below 3.

    • Valence says:

      This was the most school-work I received, as in with all the commitments to my EP3 and my studies and whatnot. More stress than ever : I’m not doing very well this year…

Comments are closed.