This is probably the best thing to happen to me this week

Ever since Chelsea won the title cup, I’ve been feeling a bit down this week.

However!

On the cover page of volume 8 of Kodomo No Jikan, a new anime project was in the making.

Sinful, sinful and perverse joy.

http://myanimelist.net/forum/?topicid=207491&pages=1&show=0#msg8230564

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is probably the best thing to happen to me this week

  1. Nopy says:

    I don’t know if I should watch it or not. The only episode I remember from the first season was the one about Rin’s mother.

  2. Pingback: Mitsudomoe – It isn’t Kodomo no Jikan season 2, but still. « Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

  3. Pingback: Posts I’d rather not visit ever again | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.