Singapore’s economic history? Screw that, I’d rather do this kind of economy.

Long time since I picked up any Manga.Bought it because:

  1. I’ve been looking for this for ages.
  2. I loved the anime.
  3. I wanted to read the light novels, but I can’t. This is second-best.
  4. I can now stare at Horo and her body for hours and smile creepily to myself The art is interesting, and there’s a full colour page of Horo nude in Volume 1 there’s a nice cover for each volume.
  5. Nah, I just really like Spice and Wolf. That’s that.

I should have been studying Singaporean economical strategies right now, but I’d rather do this instead.

Gonna try and buy one volume per week, raaaaaaaaaaaaah.

RAWR RAWR FIGHT THE POWER!

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Singapore’s economic history? Screw that, I’d rather do this kind of economy.

  1. Nopy says:

    You should take a look at the Horo posters that they have in Megami magazine, she’s always nude in them 🙂

  2. ScorchNRoses says:

    Lol not for the underaged. Anyway where did you buy the manga from? o.O

  3. Valence says:

    Comics Connection.

    The reason they tagged it as not for the underaged was well, Horo was nude, in a full colour page too. She just appears nude like, under 10 times or something, nothing really serious.

  4. Fabrice says:

    Wait this is the jp version right?
    the light novel i got it from kinnokuyia ^^

  5. Valence says:

    Nah, it’s Chinese, can’t read japanese.

    Really? From Kinokuniya? English?

Comments are closed.