Farewell…

http://floweringnight.wordpress.com/2010/04/28/last-post/

I know we don’t really know each other, but you were an interesting companion, with interesting blog posts to read from time to time…I’ll miss your blog.

That spammer should burn in hell >=(

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Farewell…

  1. Nopy says:

    I’m going to miss him too. His english was a bit hard to understand, but he had some good opinions and wasn’t afraid to share them.

  2. Valence says:

    Who would do such a evil thing to him ._.

  3. Valence says:

    ….will be looking forward to when he ever returns . =D

  4. zoidiect says:

    he such a great friend and writer…too bad such things happen to him….

  5. Valence says:

    I have faith in him, he’ll come back one day..

  6. NutsackMcgee says:

    I’ll most definitely miss his disjointed, horribly worded, asinine posts. But most of all I will miss his hypocrisy.

      • statwiz says:

        ignore him ZD he flame me multiple times already
        start from OEG”S blog (try to put me on the list hoping OEG bashing + eliminate me) harsh comments at my blog etc etc and not traped on spam filter this time.another spammer for me
        @valence sorry not leave comments lately ^^ but I still i keep read your blog

  7. Valence says:

    It’s okay statwiz =D

    People like that just have no life, just ignore them =D

  8. moemoekyun says:

    I will definitely miss the guy..

    His long ass posts that’s poorly written, all the gunpla rants even though he doesn’t seem to have any or is too shy to post his crappy builds.

    What I’d definitely miss is the Danny Choo bashing.. Jealousfag much? :3

  9. Pingback: Twelve Days of Anime: Day 12 – Aniblogging (as if you didn’t see this coming already) | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.