Rei Ayanami Get.


Finally picked up Revoltech Rei today.

Friendly sparring with MMS Vitilus…

However, just when I was about to put her away, her holder snapped. As in, the part which holds her body still to the platform. I don’t know why ; it just broke, just like that, so I swapped it in for my spare (actually, Mami’s ) Holder:

Although Rei is safe and sound (thank god for that ) , this has prompted me to create a new category :

Depression.

Yes, anything that is depressingly soul-crushing , I’ll categorise it as “Depression”.

Mixed emotions here.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Rei Ayanami Get.

  1. statwiz says:

    Grats getting her 😀
    Depression category ^_^ I accept all depression as long not depressed for buying figures/gunpla or whatever you collect although they are great stuff they still a piece of plastic reading those kind of posting pissing me off -__-

  2. Valence says:

    Depression because it happened to me several times, and I’m easily depressed ._.

  3. Valence says:

    ‘sides, it’s just a start, I don’t have much depressing things to write about anyway.

  4. Nopy says:

    Looks like a nice figure; sucks what happened with the holder. It’s too bad figure companies don’t have warranties 🙂

  5. Fabrice says:

    She looks good. =)

    but somehow im trying to refrain mydelf of getting any of evangelion figures until the figma version is released ^^

  6. statwiz says:

    they will at last wonfes (based in amiami’s blog) max announced figma for evangelion girls. using evangelion 2.0 base. but the design not really good (in my eyes)
    oh yeah sorry for my first comments ^^ I am sure all people angry get a broken stuff -__-; . well lately I am so pissed off seeing mindless follower that depressed just for following trend

Comments are closed.