Ordered : Rei Ayanami (Bandaged) Revoltech Figure

When my grandaunt bought me my first Revoltech (idolm@ster..although I don’t watch that), on the cover it showed the other figures, of which the first figurine was Ayanami Rei. It looked nice, so I thought of getting it, but alas, there was absolutely no stock of this anyway.

So…when I found it on ebay, of course, I bought it instantly, with my parent’s ebay account.

$25, a steal. Gonna pick it up some time this week….

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ordered : Rei Ayanami (Bandaged) Revoltech Figure

  1. ScorchNRoses says:

    You could have found that in SG. I came across it so many times in a shop in Chinatown -.-

    • Valence says:

      argh, really ? Darn, I ordered it anyway. Ah well, will explore Chinatown when during sabbatical week =D.

      Also, making use of Circle Line to find other shops, already have a short list.

  2. moemoekyun says:

    hahaha chinatown have everything lol ^_^
    hmm my first fraulein revoltech : rin tohsaka,then amami haruka and pocco yeah that’s all ^_^

    • Valence says:

      yeah, I only have one Revoltech, which my grandaunt bought for me when she went to Hong Kong (for some reason. I did not ask for it.)

      it’s also Amami =D

  3. Valence says:

    She also bought for me two Negima (ugh) Figmate sets and one MMS Calf Vitilus (awesome design btw.)

Comments are closed.