Spend, spend spend, buy buy buy, is that all you can think about?

So I went back to Cash Converters, my weekly haunt for cheap, old or nice Anime discs, and managed to buy a bunch:

From top to bottom: Record of Lodoss War, Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040, City Hunter Special Collection, Voices of a Distant Star, Hellsing.

Added to my humble collection of Anime discs:

A humble amount of only 15 anime DVDs , VCDs and CDs. Namely :
  1. (from bottom) Brave Story
  2. Geobreeders
  3. Serial Experiments Lain
  4. Voices of a Distant Star (have not watched)
  5. Tenchi Muyo in Love 2 (have not watched)
  6. Mushishi (have not watched)
  7. ArcTheLad (have not watched)
  8. City Hunter Special Collection (have not watched)
  9. Record of Lacoss War (have not watched)
  10. Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040  (have not watched)
  11. Hellsing (have not watched)
  12. Escaflowne (watching)
  13. Wind-  A breath of Heart
  14. Fushigi Yuugi
  15. Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within(have not watched)

Maybe I should buying Anime for a while…..

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spend, spend spend, buy buy buy, is that all you can think about?

  1. moemoekyun says:

    awesome DVDs ^_^ my main collection are manga lol.
    erm the last one ………

  2. Nopy says:

    That reminds me, I still need to get around to finishing Bubblegum Crisis, I think it’d been 10 years now since I started.

  3. Valence says:

    woah, that’s a long time! I haven’t watched anime for even half a year yet ._.

Comments are closed.