I would have liked to post a funny title here but due to my lack in inspiration this will be a nothing but a meaningless post based on some things I just bought.

The school book fair never fails to be a source of great reading material, for such a low price.

It's not as risque as the cover seems to be - somewhat.

So right now I’m reading Memories of my Melancholy Whores by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

Also, picked up Mushi-shi DVD today @ Woodlands MRT Station- completely worth it.

Ugh, I’ll think of something actual to blog about later.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I would have liked to post a funny title here but due to my lack in inspiration this will be a nothing but a meaningless post based on some things I just bought.

  1. Pingback: Posts I’d rather not visit ever again | Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

Comments are closed.