Daily Archives: April 10, 2010

pauca sed bona – Haruka season 2 sucks!

Quality over quantity, my friends. Quality over quantity. I just finished this: Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu: Purezza. Or Haruka Nogizaka’s Secret: Purity – the second season of Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu. Advertisements

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Amat victoria curam

I feel depressed. ┬áSomething is wrong with me today. Perhaps it’s the fact that it’s 1:55 am right now, or perhaps some stopped time and gave me a good hard kick in the balls. I don’t know, anything is possible. … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , ,

Man in the mirror

Yay, it’s Friday. Or Saturday, since it just passed midnight. Friday was enlightening. As in, literally enlightening. I think I learnt more about myself today than I could have ever done at camps. And it hurts to see my reflection … Continue reading

| Tagged ,