Tempus fugit .

Time flees me. Literally.

I lost my watch. So my parents bought me one (even though it wasn’t really necessary…)

Because I'll never use her outdoors.

Well, it’s by the same maker (G-Shock) so it has exactly the same function and programming -which is good.

However,the first thing I got reminded of when I saw the watch was, well, completely non-related.

One last chance, but you'd probably know what I'm going to say if you recognised that picture on Google.

Well , it reminds me of this:

I haven’t personally got to watch that Anime yet, but my watch reminds me of these robots from Ghost in the Shell : Stand Alone Complex.

Once I get around to watching that, my watch will take on a whole new level of awesome.

About Valence

I blog things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.